Leadership List and contacts

KACHEA BOARD MEMBERS

Membership: Patricia Dotson (kachea@ymail.com - 423-323-3493)

Secretary: Nina Ramey (orebankers@yahoo.com - 423-292-2231)

Treasurer: Stephanie Shoaf (sixinharmony@gmail.com - 423-360-5797)

Spring Formal Coordinator: Debbie Taylor (gabbiethree@gmail.com - 423-429-1033)

Co-Op Coordinator: Angela Henson (baby_blueface2u@yahoo.com - 423-341-0554)

At large: Robyn Dill (dillzone@yahoo.com - 423-288-5260) and Kimberly Prillhart (kprillhart22@charter.net - 423-361-6217)

ADDITIONAL LEADERSHIP (not on board)

Yearbook Editor and Staff Leader: Lucy Roller (kacheayearbook@gmail.com - 423-534-5333)

Field Trip Coordinator: Amanda Sanders (adxsanders@yahoo.com - 423-341-8005)

New Homeschool Support: TN - Angela Meade (newhopeacademytn@gmail.com - 423-279-9797)

Geography Bee: Patricia Dotson (npdotson@aol.com - 423-323-3493)

Kindergarten Graduation: Angela Henson (baby_blueface2u@yahoo.com - 423-341-0554)

Spelling Bee: Patricia Dotson (npdotson@aol.com - 423-323-3493)

Website and Newsletter Administrator: Rachel Underhill (rjunderhill@yahoo.com - 423-256-2085)

BASKETBALL LEADERS and COACHES

Wildcats Basketball contacts:

Boys' Teams: Brian Joyner (423-677-7985)
Girls' Teams: Jama Joyner (423-292-1046)

High School Boys Head Coach:
Damon Johnson

High School Boys Assistant Coaches: TBD

High School Girls Head Coach: Shy Copney

Middle School Boys Head Coach: Ash Murphy

Middle School Boys Assistant Coaches: TBD

Middle School Girls Head Coach: TBD

Basketball Treasurer: Whitney DeBord

WILDCATS VOLLEYBALL

Coordinator: Ellen West (ellen_west@yahoo.com - 423-502-2168)

Varsity and Junior Varsity Coach: Allison Osteen (amosteen@hotmail.com - 423-765-6279)

Middle School Coach: Beth Crouch

WILDCATS SOCCER

Coordinator: Lori Sewall (gratefulori@gmail.com - 423-754-6464 )
Additional coaches/helpers: TBA


GYMNASTICS

Contact: Angela Henson (baby_blueface2u@yahoo.com - 423-341-0554)

RUNNING CLUB

Coaches: Robert Bradley (theantifederalist@gmail.com;  423-797-0669) AND

Travis Olinger (twolinger@gmail.com